Local Council Election 2019

Notice of Uncontested Election - Parish Council

The elected parish councillors on 2 May 2019 are

Butch Davis

Hillary Hanson

Boo Hornby

Election of District Councillors for Teign Valley - Results


The elected district councillors are

Stephen Purser - Conservative Party

Terence Tume - Conservative Party

Further information about the elections can be found on the District Council website, https://www.teignbridge.gov.uk/council-and-democracy/elections/electoral-services/elections-on-thursday-2-may-2019/ 

Election Timetable